PLAN IT
PRESENT IT
PITCHIT
BARTHOLOMEW COUNTY REPRESENTATIVES
General - Liz Worthington, liz@columbusareachamber.com
Columbus North High School - Laura A. Daily,  dailyl@bcsc.k12.in.us
New Tech - Joe Steele,
steelej@bcsc.k12.in.us
   
BROWN COUNTY REPRESENTATIVES
Brown County High School - Vince McCann, 812-988-6606,
VMcCann@brownco.k12.in.us
   
DEARBORN COUNTY REPRESENTATIVES
Lawrenceburg High School - Bill Snyder, 812-537-7219 ext 1195, bsnyder@lburg.k12.in.us
East Central High School - Kelly Pettit, 812-576-4811, Kpettit@sunmanDearborn.k12.in.us
South Dearborn High School - Rocky Legge, 812-926-3772, Gerald.legge@sdcsc.k12.in.us
EcO15 - Fred McCarter, 812-539-4115, fmccarter@dearborncf.org
 
 
DECATUR COUNTY REPRESENTATIVES
General - Brian Robbins, director@mainstreetgreensburg.com
EcO15 - Ken Inscho, 812-662-6364, ken_inscho.eco15@yahoo.com
 
 

FRANKLIN COUNTY REPRESENTATIVES
General - Cheryll Obendorf, cao.eco15@gmail.com
General - Melissa Tucker, chamberexec@batesvillein.com
Oldenburg Academy - Jonathan Maple, jmaple@oldenburgacademy.org
 
 
JACKSON COUNTY REPRESENTATIVES
General - Jackie Hill, jackiehill@jcidc.com
Seymour - Diane Smith dsmith@scsc.k12.in.us
Brownstown Central - Robin Perry rperry@btownccs.k12.in.us
Crothersville - Jessica Wischmeier jwischmeier@crothk12.org
Trinity Lutheran - Bryan Schroer bschroer@trinitycougars.org
Medora High School - Dan Johnson djohnson@medora.k12.in.us
 
 
JEFFERSON COUNTY REPRESENTATIVES

General - Kathy Huffman, khuffman@locateinmadison.com
Madison Consolidated - Mrs. Jennifer Hensler, jhensler@madison.k12.in.us
Shawe Memorial Jr./Sr. High School - Mrs. Tammy Martin, shawecounselor@popeace.org
Southwestern Jefferson County High School - Mr. David Bramer, dbramer@swjcs.us
 
 
JENNINGS COUNTY REPRESENTATIVES
General - Trish Speer, tspeer@jenningsedc.com
Additional contacts coming soon...
 
 
OHIO COUNTY REPRESENTATIVES

EcO15 - Debbie Thomason, 812-438-2437, dthomason@occfrisingsun.com
 
 
RIPLEY COUNTY REPRESENTATIVES
General - Cheryl Obendorf, cao.eco15@gmail.com
General - Melissa Tucker, chamberexec@batesvillein.com
Oldenburg Academy - Jonathan Maple, jmaple@oldenburgacademy.org
 
 

SCOTT COUNTY REPRESENTATIVES
General - Andy Sons, asons@maspark.org
 
SWITZERLAND COUNTY REPRESENTATIVES

EcO15 - Mike Busch, 812-427-2437, mbusch@switzerlandusa.com
 

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in the Maverick Challenge.  If you have questions about the Challenge please contact the Columbus Area Chamber of Commerce or one of the high school representatives in your area (listed below).


GENERAL INFORMATION

Liz Worthington

Director of Education & Engagement

Columbus Area Chamber of Commerce

500 Franklin Street Columbus, IN 47201

(812) 379-4457

liz@columbusareachamber.com

Maverick Challenge

High School Business Planning Competition